2 Down…24.2 To Go…

Image

Image

Image

These pictures are from a pond/park area near my house where I’m running now. It’s great for short distances like 2 miles which I did today. My run was so great and it was soo beautiful outside today! I know 2 miles is nothing to a lot of people but it’s already so much easier for me than it was on Monday and that makes me feel better..like I’m moving forward and I CAN do this marathon.

I had to run today without my training partner. My wonderful boyfriend Joe messed up his knee last night and cant run with me anymore 😦 Today definitely wasn’t the same but I’m not quitting! Get better Joey! 

Leave a Reply

