Back at CUA

So I’m back running again – I started up like two weeks ago, but it was tricky getting back into my routine and working and getting ready to move back to college all at the same time! Now I’m settled in and ready to jump back into it! I had a great 3.5 mile run tonight and hope to get my next long run in this weekend. I’m almost at $1,000 with my fundraising! Only $2,000 more to go… yikes! But I’d like to take a second to hugely thank my most recent donors that have helped me reach 1/3 of my goal. So, a big big thanks to Granny, Dean Sheridan, the Sessler family, and the Blee family!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

